MindChamps World Advisory Board


Professor Emeritus Allan Snyder FRS

USA, Australia
  • Founder, Centre for the Mind (University of Sydney)
  • Holds the 150th Anniversary Chair of Science at the University of Sydney
  • Winner of the Marconi International Prize for his work in communication and information technology

Mr Brian Caswell

UK, Australia
  • Internationally-acclaimed author of more than 100 books, many of which have won literary awards
  • Over 35 years experience in public and private education
  • Established speaker and literary consultant for the past two decades

Mrs Carmee Lim

  • Former Principal of Raffles Girls’ School, one of Singapore’s top schools
  • Former Senior Inspector of Schools in the Ministry of Education Singapore
  • First Executive Director of the Academy of Principals, Singapore

Professor Kathy Hirsh-Pasek

  • Director, Infant Language Laboratory, Temple University, USA
  • Author of nine books including Einstein Never Used Flash Cards & A Mandate for Playful Learning in Pre-School
  • Published over 100 articles and research papers

Professor Roberta Michnick Golinkoff 

  • Director, Infant Language Project, University of Delaware, USA
  • Author of twelve books including Einstein Never Used Flash Cards & A Mandate for Playful Learning in Pre-School
  • Recipient of prestigious fellowship and academic awards

Dr Larry Scripp

  • Founding Chair, Music Education Department, New England Conservatory, Boston University
  • Researcher and consultant for the arts in education
  • Accomplished musician, composer and musical director

Mr David Elfick


  • Renowned Producer/Director of feature films, television drama and documentaries

  • Won numerous awards including Australian Film Institute (Best Picture) & Berlin Film Festival Crystal Bear (Jury prize)

Mrs Louise Mulligan-Andrews

  • Former Director of Schools, Nottingham City
  • Responsible for improving student exam performance in Nottingham City at double the national rate

Mr Aubrey Mellor OAM

  • Accorded the Order of Australia Medal (OAM) in 1992
  • Former Director of the world prestigious National Institute of Dramatic Art, Australia
  • Renowned acting teacher to a generation of acclaimed Australian actors including 2 time Academy Award-winner, Cate Blanchett